000 01213nam##2200229za#4500
007cr |||||||||||
008150406|2013||||xxc|||||o    f|0| 0 eng|d
040 |aCaOODSP|beng
043 |an-cn---
0861 |aYC28-0/411-12E-PDF
1101 |aCanada. |bParliament. |bSenate. |bStanding Committee on Aboriginal Peoples.
24510|a"The people who own themselves" : |h[electronic resource]|brecognition of Métis identity in Canada / |cThe Honourable Vernon White, Chair ; the Honourable Lillian Eva Dyck, Deputy Chair.
260 |aOttawa - Ontario : |bSenate. |cJune 2013.
300 |a90p.|breferences
4901 |aReport of the Standing Senate Committee on Aboriginal Peoples|v41st Parliament, 1st Session, [10th report]
590 |a13-29|b2013-07-19
77508|t« Le peuple qui s'appartient » : |w(CaOODSP)9.605915
830#0|aReport of the Standing Senate Committee on Aboriginal Peoples ;|v41st Parliament, 1st Session, [10th report]|w(CaOODSP)9.505264
85640|ahttp://publications.gc.ca|qPDF|s2.80 MB|uhttps://publications.gc.ca/collections/collection_2013/sen/yc28-0/YC28-0-411-12-eng.pdf|y41st Parliament, 1st Session, [10th report]